The Watch List – Autumn 2018

RicardoPassaporte At Ruttkowski68, Cologne.
Ricardo Passaporte at @Ruttkowski68, Cologne.

Exclusive new FAD series: Christian Luiten, co-founder of amazing art platform @AvantArte chooses the artists you should be following this season. Read on for his Autumn 2018 picks.

– Robert Nava: @robertnava7

#nightmare #part1.5 ?????

A post shared by @ robertnava7 on

– Nicolas Party: @nicolasparty

Hanging green portrait @hermitage_lausanne

A post shared by @ nicolasparty on

– Conrad Jon Godly: @conradjongodly

– Henry Hudson: @henryhudson_bk

Paranoid prolapse /vitamin D

A post shared by Henry Hudson (@henryhudson_bk) on

– Peter Jeppson: @peterjeppson

– Peppi Bottrop: @peppibottrop

Albert Oehlen and Peppi Bottrop, installation view, Marciano Art Foundation, 2018. Photo
Albert Oehlen and Peppi Bottrop, installation view, Marciano Art Foundation, 2018. Photo: Julian Calero. Courtesy of the artists and Marciano Art Foundation, Los Angeles

– Felipe Pantone: @felipepantone

#SubtractiveVariability #Dimensional #ExcèsDeVitesse @alice_bxl

A post shared by FELIPE PANTONE (@felipepantone) on

– Ricardo Passaporte: @ricardopassaporte

Remember. At Ruttkowski68, Cologne. @ruttkowski68 #ricardopassaporte

A post shared by Ricardo Passaporte (@ricardopassaporte) on

About Christian Luiten

Christian is Founder of Avant Arte. He grew up in Amsterdam and got into the art world by curating art on Instagram and now his feed has more than a million followers. Curating on Instagram grew into him curating offline pop up shows and starting to work directly with artists on creating limited editions prints & sculptures. Christian is now working with some of the most interesting and successful artists in the world but is always still searching for new young talented artists to feature on Avant Arte.