Quantcast
The Watch List - Autumn 2018 - FAD Magazine

FAD Magazine

FAD Magazine covers contemporary art- News, Exhibitions, Interviews and cool art stuff reported on from London

The Watch List – Autumn 2018

RicardoPassaporte At Ruttkowski68, Cologne.
Ricardo Passaporte at @Ruttkowski68, Cologne.

Exclusive new FAD series: Christian Luiten, co-founder of amazing art platform @AvantArte chooses the artists you should be following this season. Read on for his Autumn 2018 picks.

– Robert Nava: @robertnava7

#nightmare #part1.5 ?????

A post shared by @ robertnava7 on

– Nicolas Party: @nicolasparty

Hanging green portrait @hermitage_lausanne

A post shared by @ nicolasparty on

– Conrad Jon Godly: @conradjongodly

– Henry Hudson: @henryhudson_bk

Paranoid prolapse /vitamin D

A post shared by Henry Hudson (@henryhudson_bk) on

– Peter Jeppson: @peterjeppson

– Peppi Bottrop: @peppibottrop

Albert Oehlen and Peppi Bottrop, installation view, Marciano Art Foundation, 2018. Photo
Albert Oehlen and Peppi Bottrop, installation view, Marciano Art Foundation, 2018. Photo: Julian Calero. Courtesy of the artists and Marciano Art Foundation, Los Angeles

– Felipe Pantone: @felipepantone

#SubtractiveVariability #Dimensional #ExcèsDeVitesse @alice_bxl

A post shared by FELIPE PANTONE (@felipepantone) on

– Ricardo Passaporte: @ricardopassaporte

Remember. At Ruttkowski68, Cologne. @ruttkowski68 #ricardopassaporte

A post shared by Ricardo Passaporte (@ricardopassaporte) on

Categories

Tags

Related Posts

Avant Arte now minting & dropping NFTs

Avant Arte has announced today that it has begun minting and offering NFTs on its primary marketplace. Each launch artist will create and release both NFTs and physical editions with Avant Arte.

Trending Articles

Submit Your Work

Submit your work to be featured on FAD